The EARL is 21+ at all times


Tuesday, Apr. 4, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$22 ADV

$25 DOS

Church of The Cosmic Skull
Valley of The Sun

Thursday, Apr. 6, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Hell (PDX)

Friday, Apr. 7, 2023

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Ami Dang

Monday, Apr. 10, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Dougie Poole

Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$17 DOS

The Bobby Lees

Friday, Apr. 14, 2023

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$23 DOS

Xiu Xiu

Saturday, Apr. 15, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Ron Gallo
John Roseboro

Friday, Apr. 21, 2023

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Kristine Leschper
Nina Ryser

Saturday, Apr. 22, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

The Sadies
Anna Kramer & Easy Now

Tuesday, Apr. 25, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$20 DOS

Acid Dad
Wine Lips
Psychic Death

Wednesday, Apr. 26, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Wednesday
Cryogeyser

Tuesday, May. 2, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$30 ADV

$30 DOS

THERAPY GECKO LIVE: The Geckoning World Tour

LIMITED NUMBER OF VIP PASSES AVAILABLE After a sold out run of North American dates last year, multi-platform internet sensation Lyle Forever is bringing his beloved "Therapy Gecko” live show on the road again and around the world in 2023. Fans will get the chance to converse with Lyle live on stage as they share their hopes, dreams, and life lessons with the internet’s favorite gecko and unlicensed therapist. It will be an interactive, one-of-a-kind night as fans get the chance to journey with Lyle into the unknown. Welcome to The Geckoning World Tour.

Lyle The Therapy Gecko

Thursday, May. 4, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$22 ADV

$25 DOS

Destroyer (solo)
The Reds, Pinks & Purples

Friday, May. 12, 2023

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

Evan Stepp & the Piners
Blue Cactus

Monday, May. 15, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Conan
Thra

Tuesday, May. 23, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$20 DOS

"MetaReboot North American Spring Tour 2023"

Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.
ST37

Sunday, May. 28, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Westerman

Friday, Jul. 7, 2023

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

Liturgy
Big Brave