The EARL is 21+ at all times


Sunday, Sep. 25, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$12 DOS

Tha Retail Simps
GG King
Pyrex
Predator
Web

Monday, Sep. 26, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Michael Beach
Partner Look
Fun Isn't Fair
The Preakness

Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Porridge Radio
Sean Henry

Wednesday, Sep. 28, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

OFFICIAL OSEES AFTERSHOW

GEE TEE
Research Reactor Corp
The Gobs
Cherry Cheeks
GG King

Thursday, Sep. 29, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Ben Trickey
SEAN THOMASON & STRONG WIND SOUTH
Ryan Sheffield

Friday, Sep. 30, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$20 ADV

$22 DOS

Performing "Mega Man II" + "Castlevania" LIVE

Bit Brigade
The Superstation

Saturday, Oct. 1, 2022

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

LP RELEASE SHOW

Rujen
Immaterial Possession
Suede Cassidy
Buckhead Shaman

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Shiner
Dropsonic

Monday, Oct. 3, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

Titus Andronicus
Country Westerns

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Momma
Teethe

Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

ATA KAK

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$23 DOS

The Ballroom Thieves

Friday, Oct. 7, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

Shane Torres
Gilbert Lawand
Andrew Michael

Saturday, Oct. 8, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$17 ADV

$20 DOS

The Cactus Blossoms
Alexa Rose

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2022

7:00pm doors

8:00pm show

$22 ADV

$25 DOS

Denim and Diamonds Tour

Nikki Lane

Monday, Oct. 10, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Sick Thoughts
Ladrones
The Sporrs
Mongo

Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Wolf Eyes
CRT
VANGAS

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Lovelorn
Psychic Death
Radium Jaw

Friday, Oct. 14, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$20 ADV

$24 DOS

Chris Gethard

Saturday, Oct. 15, 2022

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

SPELLLING
Fit of Body
Divine Interface