The EARL is 21+ at all times


Thursday, Jul. 7, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Vangas
Telemarket
Nuclear Tourism
Patterns of Interaction

Friday, Jul. 8, 2022

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Riley Downing
Nikki & the Phantom Callers
Solid State Radio

Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Neighbor Lady
Bathe Alone
Night Palace

Sunday, Jul. 10, 2022

3:00pm doors

3:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

FREE SHOW!

The EARL'S 23rd Anniversary Dunch!

Tag Team
Thousandaire

Thursday, Jul. 14, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Chick Wallace
Ornament
Yule

Friday, Jul. 15, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Steve Von Till
Helen Money

Saturday, Jul. 16, 2022

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Pearl Haggard
Rolling Nowhere
Georgie Harris

Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$20 DOS

The Goddamn Gallows
Rebelmatic
The Vaginas

Thursday, Jul. 21, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$12 DOS

Banditos
The Murphs
Kristina Murray

Friday, Jul. 22, 2022

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Massive 45
The Warsaw Clinic
Radio Ruse

Saturday, Jul. 23, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$25 ADV

$25 DOS

James Austin Johnson

Sunday, Jul. 24, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Bodega
CDSM
Karaoke

Thursday, Jul. 28, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$12 DOS

Tayls
The Asymptomatics

Friday, Jul. 29, 2022

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Matmos
Jeff Carey
CRT

Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$22 ADV

$25 DOS

THIS SHOW IS AT TERMINAL WEST

This show was originally scheduled for April 16 and all tickets previously purchased will be honored for the new date.

Cobra Man
WORBLE SCREENING
SNŌŌPER

PROOF OF VACCINE REQUIRED

By artist request, this event requires proof of COVID-19 vaccination or negative COVID test within 72 hours before entering the venue.

Saturday, Jul. 30, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$17 ADV

$20 DOS

Bad Bad Hats
Gully Boys

Sunday, Jul. 31, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$12 DOS

Arbor Labor Union
Jock Gang
Sunset Pig
Lawn

Monday, Aug. 1, 2022

7:00pm doors

8:00pm show

$17 ADV

$20 DOS

Brother Dege
Adam Faucett

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$17 DOS

Christian Lee Hutson
Another Michael

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2022

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Sheer Terror
APA
Predator
Saddam Death Cave