The EARL is 21+ at all times


Friday, May. 17, 2024

8:00 pm doors

9:00pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

Billy Wayne Davis

Saturday, May. 18, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$17 DOS

Gustaf
Vessel
Philip Frobos

Sunday, May. 19, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

SINGLE RELEASE SHOW

Hail Gail
Nihilist Cheerleader
Choachi

Thursday, May. 23, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Black Cat Rising
Warsaw Clinic
The Absurd
Radio Ruse

Friday, May. 24, 2024

7:00 pm doors

7:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Gilbert Lawand

Saturday, May. 25, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Claire Lodge
French People
Ben Trickey

Wednesday, May. 29, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$20 ADV

$22 DOS

Buck Meek
Jolie Holland

Thursday, May. 30, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Teddy and The Rough Riders
Jeremy Ray & the Howdy Men
Terrible Hearts

Friday, May. 31, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Mathew Logan Vasquez
Justin & The Cosmics
Pasadena

Saturday, Jun. 1, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$17 ADV

$20 DOS

DOUBLE ALBUM RELEASE

Improvement Movement
Rose Hotel
Zoe Bayani

Wednesday, Jun. 5, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

The Woggles
Subsonics

Thursday, Jun. 6, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Skin Jobs
Motorbike
Chloride
Glittering Insects

Friday, Jun. 7, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$22 DOS

Liturgy
Body Void

Saturday, Jun. 8, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Stuck
Vessel
Chandelier

Sunday, Jun. 9, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Austin Leonard Jones
Sid Jerr-Dan & The Caravan
Yall

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Twen
Heffner

Friday, Jun. 14, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

RECORD RELEASE SHOW

Small
We Are Damselflys
Red Tank!
Garbage For Lust

Saturday, Jun. 15, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

Messer Chups

Tuesday, Jun. 18, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Ares Kingdom
Black Eucharist
Primitive Warfare
Metaphobic

Friday, Jun. 21, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

True Blossom
Dinner Time
Meghan Dowlen