Wednesday, Jul. 28, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Goddamn Gallows
Reconciler
The Compartmentalizationalists

Friday, Jul. 30, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Surfer Blood
Worn-Tin
Small Reactions

Friday, Aug. 6, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Withered
Yautja
Sadistic Ritual

Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Order of The Owl
All Night Drug Prowling Wolves
Blood Circuits

Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021

7:00pm doors

7:30pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

A Rippin 7th Anniversary Night 1

The Obsessed
The Skull
Outrider

Friday, Aug. 13, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Young Antiques
Rosser
Anna Kramer & The Easy Nows

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$17 DOS

Off With Their Heads
Special Guests

Friday, Aug. 20, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Scott H. Biram
Andrea & Mud
Lonesome Valley

Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021

8:00pm doors

9:00pm show

SOLD OUT!

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

Night 1

Bully
Special Guests

Sunday, Aug. 22, 2021

6:00pm doors

7:00pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

Night 2

Bully
Special Guests

Friday, Aug. 27, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Dots
Small Reactions
Challenger Deep

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

The Good Graces
The Preakness
Ben Trickey Full Band

Thursday, Sep. 2, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

The Ides of June
The Pussywillows
Silver Tongue Devils

Friday, Sep. 3, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Rod Hamdallah
The Bobby Lees
Massive 45

Saturday, Sep. 4, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

PLS PLS
French People
Curt Castle

Thursday, Sep. 9, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Warm Red
MTN ISL
The Sunglasses
Thousandaire

Friday, Sep. 10, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$14 DOS

Champagne Colored Cars
Fox Wound
Heathersett
Oceaneator

Saturday, Sep. 11, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

GG King
Country Westerns
Vincas
The Sporrs

Thursday, Sep. 16, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

The Schizophonics
Bad Spell
Ladrones

Friday, Sep. 17, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Night 1

PERFORMING MEGA MAN II

BIt Brigade
Lazer/Wulf