The EARL is 21+ at all times


Saturday, Jun. 22, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$25 ADV

$25 DOS

Quasi - Featuring "Birds" Tour

Quasi
Marnie Stern

Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$27 ADV

$30 DOS

EARL'S 25th Anniversary Celebration Night 1

The Spits
Electric Chair
Mongo

Monday, Jun. 24, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$27 ADV

$30 DOS

EARL'S 25th Anniversary Celebration Night 2

The Spits
Electric Chair
Ladrones

Friday, Jun. 28, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Vincas
GG King
Ultra Lights

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$20 DOS

MELTS RECORD RELEASE SHOW

Dropsonic
Melts
Magnapop

Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024

12:00 pm doors

3:30pm show

FREE SHOW!

The EARL'S 25th Anniversary Dunch!

Tag Team
The Pushbacks
Babosa

Friday, Jul. 5, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$30 ADV

$30 DOS

NIght 1

Part of The EARL's 25th Anniversary

Make-Up
Country Westerns
Small

Saturday, Jul. 6, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$30 ADV

$30 DOS

NIght 2

Part of The EARL's 25th Anniversary

Make-Up
The Serfs
Immaterial Possession

Monday, Jul. 8, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$17 DOS

VR Sex
Psychic Death
Split Diopter

Thursday, Jul. 11, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Buice
Mx Lonely
Palomino Blond
Coma Therapy

Friday, Jul. 12, 2024

7:00 pm doors

7:30pm show

500 Songs For Kids XVII...ONE HIT WONDERS Edition!

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

The 17th Annual Songs For Kids

Saturday, Jul. 13, 2024

7:00 pm doors

7:30pm show

500 Songs For Kids XVII...ONE HIT WONDERS Edition!

PAY WHAT YOU CAN

The 17th Annual Songs For Kids

Sunday, Jul. 14, 2024

4:30 pm doors

5:00pm show

$20 ADV

$23 DOS

Summer of Resistance Fest

Limited $50 bundles available through Mainline

Mainline Fest '24
Southern Fried Queer Pride Drag Show
Y'all
Small
Gorgeous Beast
Janie Danger
Bright Red Blood
Broke

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Pearl Haggard
Randy Steele and the High Cold Wind
Breezyanna and the Little Britches Rodeo

Friday, Jul. 19, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$18 DOS

Pylon Reenactment Society
DQE
Token Hearts

Saturday, Jul. 20, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Cube
Paranoid Maniac
ISS
Hospice
Ballistic Ax

Monday, Jul. 22, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Wand
Pervert

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2024

7:30 pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

100 Watt Horse
Psaltery
Joelton Mayfield

Friday, Jul. 26, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Greg Cartwright
Rod Hamdallah
Anna Kramer (solo)

Saturday, Jul. 27, 2024

8:00 pm doors

8:30pm show

$20 ADV

$22 DOS

Mary Timony
Speedy Ortiz