Saturday, Sep. 18, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Night 2

PERFORMING THE LEGEND OF ZELDA

BIt Brigade
Double Ferrari

Thursday, Sep. 23, 2021

7:00pm doors

7:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Luxury
Unwed Sailor
NRCSSST

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Predator
Upchuck
The Family Orchestra
Vangas

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

The Minks
Shantih Shantih
Wieuca

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Fat Tony
Cadence Weapon

Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

Algiers
Ganser

Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021

7:00pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Craig Brown Band

Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:30pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

Torres
Sarah Jaffe

Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$16 ADV

$18 DOS

Whores.
Vincas
Harmacy

Sunday, Oct. 17, 2021

7:00pm doors

7:30pm show

$20 ADV

$25 DOS

The Delta Bombers
Hillbilly Casino
VOLK

Monday, Oct. 18, 2021

7:00pm doors

8:00pm show

$18 ADV

$20 DOS

Jon Spencer & the HITmakers
Special Guests

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$15 DOS

The Texas Gentlemen
Nikki & the Phantom Callers
A.M. Rodriguez

Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$13 ADV

$15 DOS

The Shivas
Massive 45
Nihilist Cheerleader

Friday, Oct. 29, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

Nation of Language
The Wants

Saturday, Oct. 30, 2021

8:00pm doors

8:30pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

The Casket Lottery
Special Guests

Sunday, Oct. 31, 2021

7:00pm doors

7:30pm show

$16.50 ADV

$18.50 DOS

$.50 of each ticket will be donated to Girls Rock Camp Atlanta

Sheer Mag
Soul Glo

Monday, Nov. 1, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

Nervous Dater
LAPÊCHE
Hunger Anthem

Tuesday, Nov. 2, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$12 DOS

Sweeping Promises
Special Guests

Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$12 ADV

$15 DOS

Vitriol
Bystander
Ecryptus
Sewage Bath

Thursday, Nov. 4, 2021

7:30pm doors

8:00pm show

$15 ADV

$17 DOS

The Legendary Shack Shakers