SUNDAY
June 30, 2019 | doors at 7:00pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
THE CHASM
Crutiamentum | Infernal Conjuration | Vimur
  • $15
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
THE CHASM
CRUTIAMENTUM
INFERNAL CONJURATION
Vimur
Vimur was conceived in 2006 as a solo project by vocalist/guitarist Vaedis. In subsequent years, Vaedis would write and record the first full length album, "Traversing the Ethereal Current." The release has been delayed until a permanent lineup could be established. With the lineup established, Vimur has already began touring and plans to release "Traversing the Ethereal Current" in 2014.
show-flyer
Fri.8.23.19

Sat.8.24.19

Mon.8.26.19

Mon.9.2.19

Tue.9.3.19

Thu.9.5.19

Fri.9.6.19

Sun.9.8.19

Mon.9.9.19

Tue.9.10.19

Thu.9.12.19