SUNDAY
June 30, 2019 | doors at 7:00pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
THE CHASM
Crutiamentum | Infernal Conjuration | Vimur
  • $15
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
THE CHASM
CRUTIAMENTUM
INFERNAL CONJURATION
Vimur
Vimur was conceived in 2006 as a solo project by vocalist/guitarist Vaedis. In subsequent years, Vaedis would write and record the first full length album, "Traversing the Ethereal Current." The release has been delayed until a permanent lineup could be established. With the lineup established, Vimur has already began touring and plans to release "Traversing the Ethereal Current" in 2014.
show-flyer
Thu.10.24.19

Fri.10.25.19

Sun.10.27.19

Mon.10.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Tue.10.29.19

Wed.10.30.19

Thu.10.31.19

Fri.11.1.19

Sat.11.2.19

Sun.11.3.19

Mon.11.4.19

Tue.11.5.19

Thu.11.7.19

Sun.11.10.19

Mon.11.11.19