SATURDAY
March 9, 2019 | doors at 6:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
EMPATH
BLAMMO | Rated Age
EARLY SHOW
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Empath
Warm earth noise pop from Philadelphia.
BLAMMO
RATED AGE
show-flyer
Thu.2.21.19

Fri.2.22.19

Tue.2.26.19

Sat.3.2.19

Sun.3.3.19

Wed.3.6.19

Thu.3.7.19

Sat.3.9.19

Sun.3.10.19

Mon.3.11.19

Tue.3.12.19