THURSDAY
November 15, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
CROSSTALK
Boygirlfriends | Fun Isn't Fair
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Crosstalk
Boygirlfriends
A spontaneously-combustible circus troupe thinly disguised as a rock n roll band
Fun Isn't Fair
mystical siamese sunday music
show-flyer
Thu.3.21.19

Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19