FRIDAY
November 9, 2018 | doors at 7:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Echosynthetic presents:
VAMPIRE STEP-DAD
GLITCH BLACK
Ethereal Delusions | Cemetery Gates | Watch Out For Snakes | Glitbiter
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
VAMPIRE STEP-DAD
Vampire Step-dad
GLITCH BLACK
ETHEREAL DELUSIONS
CEMETERY GATES
WATCH OUT FOR SNAKES
GLITBITER
show-flyer
Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19

Thu.4.11.19

Fri.4.12.19