SUNDAY
October 21, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
RECONCILER
CUSTODY
Jeremy Ray & the Carolina Highway
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Reconciler
Reconciler is a band from Atlanta, GA who first amplified in the summer of ‘16. Harkening to a sound alternately Southeast and East Bay, they’ve been hard at work ever since, and are set to release their newest volume “Set Us Free” via AF Records on February 1st, 2019. This is their first full length, and fans of Americana, tuneful post HC, and British tube circuitry will surely take notice.
CUSTODY
Jeremy Ray & the Carolina Highway
Those familiar with Atlanta artist and musician Jeremy Ray know that he is a livewire – an upbeat dude, quite literally bursting with energy at the seams. His solo acoustic live shows are typically indicative of that energy, frenetic and barn-burning. It may be a bit of a surprise then to find Jeremy’s latest EP The Last Take in a much more restrained, nuanced, and layered territory; this is a side of Jeremy’s music that is most comfortable in the studio, or at home alone, and as such these songs are moody, textured, and absorbing. More than anything, these songs are really just uniquely Jeremy, and The Last Take is a gorgeous and welcome release to get lost in until Jeremy’s full-length arrives.
show-flyer
Thu.11.14.19

Fri.11.15.19

Sat.11.16.19

Tue.11.19.19

Sat.11.23.19

Sat.11.23.19
JUST ADDED!

Mon.11.25.19

Wed.11.27.19

Thu.11.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Fri.11.29.19
JUST ADDED!

Sun.12.1.19
JUST ADDED!