FRIDAY
October 5, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
A3C Hip Hop Festival presents:
A3C - ELZHI, KHRYSIS, DAYLYT
A3C HIP HOP FESTIVAL
A3C - ELZHI, KHRYSIS, DAYLYT
Live Hip-Hop Daily Presents Savage Fam and Friends (A3C Festival Edition)

Elzhi & Khrysis are Jericho Jackson
Nick Grant
Daylyt
Micxsic
Z. Rich
The Tribe Akashic
J. sales
Louis.
Shred TVT
Amavi jo

DJ Knotts Dug Boogie DJ Kerosene

8pm - 12:30am
Tickets $10 advance $15 door
$25 VIP Limited T-Shirt + General Admission Ticket (cap at 50)

A family reunion for the black sheeps' of the family. Emcee and Savage Fam Productions curator, MICXSIC, is bringing his dysfunctional family function to A3C Festival for a night of Hip-Hop - with performances, DJ's and live music.
  • $10
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
A3C - ELZHI, KHRYSIS, DAYLYT
show-flyer
Thu.3.21.19

Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19