THURSDAY
October 4, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
A3C Hip Hop Festival, The Dimas Group and PC Radio present:
CHECK THE RHYME 3!
A3C HIP HOP FESTIVAL
Free admission with A3C 5-day pass, executive pass, artist pass, press pass
$10 without proper A3C Pass

Lineup:
Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, El Gant, J57)
Mega Ran
Shabaam Sahdeeq
Yamin Semali
Big Lo
Mother Nature
J Haynes
Schooch
C-Momoney
GDOT & Born
DJ Soulbuck
DJ Ready Cee
Hosted by DJ Truuf
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
show-flyer
Wed.9.26.18

Thu.9.27.18

Tue.10.2.18

Wed.10.3.18

Thu.10.4.18

Fri.10.5.18

Sat.10.6.18

Sun.10.7.18

Mon.10.8.18

Thu.10.11.18

Fri.10.12.18

Sat.10.13.18

Mon.10.15.18