SUNDAY
November 11, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds and Irrelevant Music present:
ESME PATTERSON
Rose Hotel
  • $10
  • $12
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Esme Patterson
Denver, CO’s Esmé Patterson has been making waves all around the country since going solo in 2012 (she was previously in Denver­based Paper Bird). Her voice is smooth and sweet when she wants it to be, and then fully rock and roll when you least expect it. Each of Patterson’s songs listens like an intensely personal diary entry, and you’ll likely find yourself relating to all of them with wide­eyed wonder.
show-flyer
Wed.9.26.18

Thu.9.27.18

Tue.10.2.18

Wed.10.3.18

Thu.10.4.18

Fri.10.5.18

Sat.10.6.18

Sun.10.7.18

Mon.10.8.18

Thu.10.11.18

Fri.10.12.18

Sat.10.13.18

Mon.10.15.18