FRIDAY
December 21, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
25TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW
JAMES HALL & THE STEADY WICKED
Dynamite Death Chair | Jesse Owen Astin
Celebrating the album "My Love, Sex, and Spirit"
  • $12
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
DYNAMITE DEATH CHAIR
JESSE OWEN ASTIN
show-flyer
Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19

Thu.4.11.19

Fri.4.12.19