SATURDAY
August 4, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
A. RIPPIN' 4TH ANNIVERSARY NIGHT 2
DECEASED
SAVAGE MASTER
Death of Kings | Sadistic Ritual
  • $12
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
DECEASED
SAVAGE MASTER
DEATH OF KINGS
Death of Kings
Epic Power Death Thrash Metal. If you don't understand what this means, please allow Death of Kings to enlighten you. Seamlessly blending genres of metal until it's one giant unstoppable force of nature, Death of Kings brings you the fiercest riffs, the shreddin'-est solos, the most brutal beats, and the most blood curdling screams all rolled up into one tight assed package. They play metal, hold onto your face
Sadistic Ritual
Sadistic Ritual is an Atlanta Thrash metal band. For fans of old school thrash and death metal.
show-flyer
Fri.10.19.18

Fri.10.19.18
JUST ADDED!

Sat.10.20.18

Sun.10.21.18

Tue.10.23.18

Wed.10.24.18

Thu.10.25.18

Mon.10.29.18

Thu.11.1.18

Mon.11.5.18

Tue.11.6.18