SATURDAY
July 28, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
JOHNBOY & SURROUNDSOUND
$5 adv / $10 at the door!
  • $5
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
JohnBoy & SurroundSound
Johnathan “John Boy” Wright is a songwriter, musician, and emcee.His musical works include songs by:Soulja Boy”,Ying Yang Twins”,“Mike Jones”,Young joc etc
show-flyer
Wed.9.26.18

Thu.9.27.18

Tue.10.2.18

Wed.10.3.18

Thu.10.4.18

Fri.10.5.18

Sat.10.6.18

Sun.10.7.18

Mon.10.8.18

Thu.10.11.18

Fri.10.12.18

Sat.10.13.18

Mon.10.15.18