SATURDAY
July 28, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
JOHNBOY & SURROUNDSOUND
$5 adv / $10 at the door!
  • $5
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
JohnBoy & SurroundSound
Johnathan “John Boy” Wright is a songwriter, musician, and emcee.His musical works include songs by:Soulja Boy”,Ying Yang Twins”,“Mike Jones”,Young joc etc
show-flyer
Fri.6.22.18

Sun.6.24.18

Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18

Thu.7.12.18