FRIDAY
July 20, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
VALKYRIE
METAL MCDONALD
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
VALKYRIE
Metal McDonald
┬┐despise 80$ metAL?loathe killer horns?revile Michael McDonald?do disco suck?Then you in lucks!! METAL MCDONALD Baaaabaaaaayyy!!
show-flyer
Thu.4.18.19

Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19