SUNDAY
May 20, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
State Laughter Pretense presents:
CEMENT SHOES
RAPTUROUS GRIEF
Apparition | TIT
  • $7
  • $7
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
CEMENT SHOES
Rapturous Grief
"Crams 10 blasts of power violence en EspaƱol into the grooves of one thin 7-inch. It would seem a superhuman feat for anyone else, but these blown speaker blasts of blackened hardcore range in length from 11 seconds to just over one minute ... Probably could have squeezed a few more songs on here. It's all new material that was recorded by Andrew Wiggins of Wymyns Prysyn. Each song finds the groups moving just a little faster than before, straddling a line where guys who are into metal and guys who are into power violence can find common ground." Chad Radford, Creative Loafing

TIT
show-flyer
Fri.10.19.18

Fri.10.19.18
JUST ADDED!

Sat.10.20.18

Sun.10.21.18

Tue.10.23.18

Wed.10.24.18

Thu.10.25.18

Mon.10.29.18

Thu.11.1.18

Mon.11.5.18

Tue.11.6.18