SUNDAY
May 20, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
State Laughter Pretense presents:
CEMENT SHOES
RAPTUROUS GRIEF
Apparition | TIT
  • $7
  • $7
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
CEMENT SHOES
Rapturous Grief
"Crams 10 blasts of power violence en EspaƱol into the grooves of one thin 7-inch. It would seem a superhuman feat for anyone else, but these blown speaker blasts of blackened hardcore range in length from 11 seconds to just over one minute ... Probably could have squeezed a few more songs on here. It's all new material that was recorded by Andrew Wiggins of Wymyns Prysyn. Each song finds the groups moving just a little faster than before, straddling a line where guys who are into metal and guys who are into power violence can find common ground." Chad Radford, Creative Loafing

TIT
show-flyer
Thu.4.18.19

Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19