SUNDAY
June 10, 2018 | doors at 7:30pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
GOYA
JohnDenver DeathPlane | Gnomonaut | Big Mountain
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
GOYA
JohnDenver DeathPlane
2 basses, one drum set, lots of volume.
Newly formed project by Josh Lamar (Mondo Generator, Can Can, Meen, Electric Nature) Aaron Hendrickson (Nigredo, Tree Witch) & Dwayne Jones (Order Of The Owl, Sourvein, Demonaut, Telestrion)
Gnomonaut
Gnomonaut is an instrumental quartet from Atlanta, GA specializing in progressive space-rock.
BIG MOUNTAIN
show-flyer
Sun.7.22.18

Mon.7.23.18

Tue.7.24.18

Thu.7.26.18

Fri.7.27.18

Mon.7.30.18

Tue.7.31.18

Wed.8.1.18

Fri.8.3.18

Thu.8.9.18

Fri.8.10.18

Sat.8.11.18
JUST ADDED!