WEDNESDAY
June 27, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production and Triple Ds present:
MORTUARY DRAPE
Volahn | Vimur
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
MORTUARY DRAPE
VOLAHN
Vimur
Vimur was conceived in 2006 as a solo project by vocalist/guitarist Vaedis. In subsequent years, Vaedis would write and record the first full length album, "Traversing the Ethereal Current." The release has been delayed until a permanent lineup could be established. With the lineup established, Vimur has already began touring and plans to release "Traversing the Ethereal Current" in 2014.
show-flyer
Thu.4.18.19

Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19