MONDAY
April 23, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
La Choloteca presents:
THE ZETA
Yukons | Wastelands
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
YUKONS
Wastelands
Wastelands is an European “core” band founded in 2017 by 4 young lads.
They released their first Lp called “From Heaven to Wastelands” in early 2018, which is a mixture of post-hardcore, hardcore, metalcore and pop-punk.
show-flyer
Tue.7.17.18

Wed.7.18.18

Thu.7.19.18

Sat.7.21.18

Sun.7.22.18

Mon.7.23.18

Tue.7.24.18

Thu.7.26.18

Fri.7.27.18

Mon.7.30.18

Tue.7.31.18

Wed.8.1.18

Thu.8.2.18
JUST ADDED!

Fri.8.3.18