MONDAY
April 23, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
La Choloteca presents:
THE ZETA
Yukons | Wastelands
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
YUKONS
Wastelands
Wastelands is an European “core” band founded in 2017 by 4 young lads.
They released their first Lp called “From Heaven to Wastelands” in early 2018, which is a mixture of post-hardcore, hardcore, metalcore and pop-punk.
show-flyer
Fri.10.19.18

Fri.10.19.18
JUST ADDED!

Sat.10.20.18

Sun.10.21.18

Tue.10.23.18

Wed.10.24.18

Thu.10.25.18

Mon.10.29.18

Thu.11.1.18

Mon.11.5.18

Tue.11.6.18