MONDAY
April 23, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
La Choloteca presents:
THE ZETA
Yukons | Wastelands
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
YUKONS
Wastelands
Wastelands is an European “core” band founded in 2017 by 4 young lads.
They released their first Lp called “From Heaven to Wastelands” in early 2018, which is a mixture of post-hardcore, hardcore, metalcore and pop-punk.
show-flyer
Thu.4.18.19

Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19