MONDAY
April 23, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
La Choloteca presents:
THE ZETA
Yukons | Wastelands
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
YUKONS
Wastelands
Wastelands is an European “core” band founded in 2017 by 4 young lads.
They released their first Lp called “From Heaven to Wastelands” in early 2018, which is a mixture of post-hardcore, hardcore, metalcore and pop-punk.
show-flyer
Fri.6.22.18

Sun.6.24.18

Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18

Thu.7.12.18