FRIDAY
January 12, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
BOWIE IN SWEATS
W8ing4UFOs | Guitar Drag
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
BOWIE IN SWEATS
W8ING4UFOS
Featuring Bill Taft, Brian Halloran, and Will Fratesi
GUITAR DRAG
show-flyer
Mon.9.24.18

Wed.9.26.18

Thu.9.27.18

Tue.10.2.18

Wed.10.3.18

Thu.10.4.18

Fri.10.5.18

Sat.10.6.18

Sun.10.7.18

Mon.10.8.18

Thu.10.11.18

Fri.10.12.18