THURSDAY
January 18, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
RECONCILER
The Bantam Breaks | Paper Walls
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Reconciler
Reconciler is a band from Atlanta, GA with singer-songwriter roots and an unflinching punk rock delivery. For fans of Son Volt who own Leatherface records
THE BANTAM BREAKS
show-flyer
Tue.5.29.18

Thu.5.31.18

Sat.6.2.18

Mon.6.4.18

Tue.6.5.18

Fri.6.8.18

Sat.6.9.18

Sun.6.10.18

Wed.6.13.18

Sat.6.16.18