THURSDAY
December 14, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
BLOOD OAKS
Hotplate | Spurge | Celestial Inferno
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
BLOOD OAKS
HOTPLATE
SPURGE
CELESTIAL INFERNO
show-flyer
Thu.6.21.18

Fri.6.22.18

Sun.6.24.18

Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18