SATURDAY
November 25, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
K MICHELLE DUBOIS
Love Letter | Moondy
  • $10
  • $12
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
K Michelle DuBois
The celebration continues for the vinyl release of Harness, the third solo release for K Michelle DuBois.
With a history of lending songwriting and vocals to indie bands like Ultrababyfat and Luigi, KMD also currently lends vocals to indie shoegaze band, Parsons Rocket Project. KMD emerged as a solo artist in 2012 with the lo-fi release of Lux Capone. Later joining forces with producer, guitarist, Dan Dixon, KMD released Astral Heart (2016) and most recently, the well-received Harness. With a stellar line-up that includes Dan Dixon (guitar), Jim Prible (bass), Chandler Rentz (drums) and André Griffin (magic keys), KMD brings her songs to life on May 11.
LOVE LETTER
MOONDY
show-flyer
Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19

Thu.5.9.19