SATURDAY
September 30, 2017 | doors at 7:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Red Clay Comedy Festival presents:
RED CLAY COMEDY FESTIVAL
This event is limited to capacity and no guaranteed entry.

Festival Passes only
  • $75
  • $75
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
show-flyer
Thu.10.19.17

Fri.10.20.17

Sun.10.22.17

Mon.10.23.17

Tue.10.24.17

Wed.10.25.17

Thu.10.26.17

Fri.10.27.17

Sat.10.28.17

Mon.10.30.17

Tue.10.31.17

Thu.11.2.17

Fri.11.3.17

Sat.11.4.17

Mon.11.6.17

Tue.11.7.17