SATURDAY
September 30, 2017 | doors at 7:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Red Clay Comedy Festival presents:
RED CLAY COMEDY FESTIVAL
This event is limited to capacity and no guaranteed entry.

Festival Passes only
  • $75
  • $75
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
show-flyer
Thu.2.22.18

Sat.2.24.18

Tue.2.27.18

Fri.3.2.18

Sat.3.3.18

Thu.3.8.18

Fri.3.9.18

Sat.3.10.18

Sun.3.11.18

Mon.3.12.18
JUST ADDED!

Wed.3.14.18