WEDNESDAY
November 15, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery and Zero Mile present:
COLTER WALL
Ian Noe
SOLD OUT
COLTER WALL
Colter Wall
Colter Wall is a prairie-born songwriter from Saskatchewan, Canada. Wall's inaugural EP, Imaginary Appalachia, continues to keep him a non-stop, buzzed-about young artist and has evoked visceral reactions from industry veterans, his musical heroes and peers, as well as a loyal and quickly-growing grassroots fan base. His signature baritone vocal is paired with sparse, beautiful old-soul songwriting inspired by artists like Townes Van Zandt, Blaze Foley, Emmylou Harris & Waylon Jennings.
show-flyer
Sun.7.22.18

Mon.7.23.18

Tue.7.24.18

Thu.7.26.18

Fri.7.27.18

Mon.7.30.18

Tue.7.31.18

Wed.8.1.18

Fri.8.3.18

Thu.8.9.18

Fri.8.10.18

Sat.8.11.18
JUST ADDED!