WEDNESDAY
November 15, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery and Zero Mile present:
COLTER WALL
Ian Noe
SOLD OUT
COLTER WALL
Colter Wall
Colter Wall is a prairie-born songwriter from Saskatchewan, Canada. Wall's inaugural EP, Imaginary Appalachia, continues to keep him a non-stop, buzzed-about young artist and has evoked visceral reactions from industry veterans, his musical heroes and peers, as well as a loyal and quickly-growing grassroots fan base. His signature baritone vocal is paired with sparse, beautiful old-soul songwriting inspired by artists like Townes Van Zandt, Blaze Foley, Emmylou Harris & Waylon Jennings.
show-flyer
Mon.9.24.18

Wed.9.26.18

Thu.9.27.18

Tue.10.2.18

Wed.10.3.18

Thu.10.4.18

Fri.10.5.18

Sat.10.6.18

Sun.10.7.18

Mon.10.8.18

Thu.10.11.18

Fri.10.12.18