SATURDAY
November 11, 2017 | doors at 5:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds and Echosynthetic present:
FIRST ANNUAL ECHOSYNTHETIC FESTIVAL 2017
ECHOSYNTHETIC FEST 2017
Majeure
Majeure
Shredder 1984
FaceXhugger
Vampire Step-Dad
Ian Deaton
10th Letter
Glitch Black
Gregorio Franco
Pattern Language
Frisky Monkey
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
ECHOSYNTHETIC FEST 2017
show-flyer
Tue.7.17.18

Wed.7.18.18

Thu.7.19.18

Sat.7.21.18

Sun.7.22.18

Mon.7.23.18

Tue.7.24.18

Thu.7.26.18

Fri.7.27.18

Mon.7.30.18

Tue.7.31.18

Wed.8.1.18

Thu.8.2.18
JUST ADDED!

Fri.8.3.18