SATURDAY
November 11, 2017 | doors at 5:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds and Echosynthetic present:
FIRST ANNUAL ECHOSYNTHETIC FESTIVAL
MAJEURE
Majeure
Shredder 1984
FaceXhugger
Vampire Step-Dad
The Encounter
10th Letter
Glitch Black
Gregorio Franco
Pattern Language
Frisky Monkey
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
show-flyer
Thu.8.24.17

Fri.8.25.17

Sat.8.26.17

Wed.8.30.17

Sat.9.2.17

Mon.9.4.17
JUST ADDED!

Tue.9.5.17

Thu.9.7.17

Sat.9.9.17

Tue.9.12.17