THURSDAY
August 3, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
WALLER
Sailing to Denver | Tray Dahl & the Jugtime Ragband
  • $7
  • $7
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Waller
Waller is a five-piece Americana band from Atlanta that focuses on harmony with just the right amount of country and rock.
TRAY DAHL & THE JUGTIME RAGBAND
show-flyer
Tue.5.29.18

Thu.5.31.18

Sat.6.2.18

Mon.6.4.18

Tue.6.5.18

Fri.6.8.18

Sat.6.9.18

Sun.6.10.18

Wed.6.13.18

Sat.6.16.18