THURSDAY
August 3, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
WALLER
Sailing to Denver | Tray Dahl & the Jugtime Ragband
  • $7
  • $7
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Waller
Waller is a five-piece Americana band from Atlanta that focuses on harmony with just the right amount of country and rock.
TRAY DAHL & THE JUGTIME RAGBAND
show-flyer
Thu.8.24.17

Fri.8.25.17

Sat.8.26.17

Wed.8.30.17

Sat.9.2.17

Mon.9.4.17
JUST ADDED!

Tue.9.5.17

Thu.9.7.17

Sat.9.9.17

Tue.9.12.17