SUNDAY
August 6, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Chunklet Industries presents:
DASHER
Hyena | Nurse | Nag
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Dasher
Dasher is a female fronted 3 piece, post punk, noise rock, pop fusion band from Atlanta Ga since 2011. Kylee Kimbrough (drums/vox) Ian Deaton (bass) and Jon Allinson (guitar) have put out a self released, 7 song cassette and have a 7inch being released on Dieslaghterhaus coming in the fall 2013.
HYENA
Nurse
NAG
show-flyer
Thu.10.19.17

Fri.10.20.17

Sun.10.22.17

Mon.10.23.17

Tue.10.24.17

Wed.10.25.17

Thu.10.26.17

Fri.10.27.17

Sat.10.28.17

Mon.10.30.17

Tue.10.31.17

Thu.11.2.17

Fri.11.3.17

Sat.11.4.17

Mon.11.6.17

Tue.11.7.17