TUESDAY
June 20, 2017 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
DIRTY FENCES
RMBLR
Bad Spell
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Dirty Fences
"Dirty Fences from New York City sling ‘70s street-level punk rock & roll. Tommy Ramone beat. Harmonies. Tons of vocals. From fast slasher power pop tunes to country ballads to Eddie Cochran style parents­just­dont­understand sex rock and roll, they know their stuff and have a lot of fun with it."
RMBLR
Bad Spell
Rock & Roll that features guitar, baritone, drums & fuzz.
Members of the Forty-Fives, Tiger! Tiger!, The Booze.
show-flyer
Tue.10.17.17

Wed.10.18.17

Thu.10.19.17

Fri.10.20.17

Sun.10.22.17

Mon.10.23.17

Tue.10.24.17

Wed.10.25.17

Thu.10.26.17

Fri.10.27.17

Sat.10.28.17

Mon.10.30.17

Tue.10.31.17

Thu.11.2.17

Fri.11.3.17

Sat.11.4.17

Mon.11.6.17