WEDNESDAY
June 7, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery presents:
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
DJ King Atlas
SOLD OUT
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters)
DJ KING ATLAS
show-flyer
Tue.10.17.17

Wed.10.18.17

Thu.10.19.17

Fri.10.20.17

Sun.10.22.17

Mon.10.23.17

Tue.10.24.17

Wed.10.25.17

Thu.10.26.17

Fri.10.27.17

Sat.10.28.17

Mon.10.30.17

Tue.10.31.17

Thu.11.2.17

Fri.11.3.17

Sat.11.4.17

Mon.11.6.17