WEDNESDAY
June 7, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery presents:
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
SOLD OUT
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters)
show-flyer
Thu.5.25.17

Fri.5.26.17 — Sat.5.27.17

Mon.5.29.17

Tue.5.30.17

Wed.5.31.17

Thu.6.1.17

Thu.6.8.17

Fri.6.9.17

Sat.6.10.17

Tue.6.13.17