WEDNESDAY
June 7, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery presents:
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
DJ King Atlas
SOLD OUT
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters)
DJ KING ATLAS
show-flyer
Thu.4.26.18

Fri.4.27.18

Sat.4.28.18

Sun.4.29.18

Tue.5.1.18

Tue.5.8.18

Wed.5.9.18

Thu.5.10.18

Fri.5.11.18

Sat.5.12.18

Wed.5.16.18