FRIDAY
May 19, 2017 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Tight Bros. Network presents:
SAINT Pé
MammaBear
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Saint Pé
Ian Saint Pé spent 2004-2014 Recording and Touring the world with his band the Black Lips. After 10 years, It was time for a change.

He has a Brand New Bag, It’s called, Saint Pé.

He just released his “Secular Music” EP via iTunes. His LP has also been Completed and He says of the Album “It is written and sequenced in a way to take you on a journey. From the Street Lights all the way to the Burning Bright.” It’s his stepping stone album. From what was, to what is about to be.
MammaBear
Recorded on 1” tape by tone-monger Cyrus Shahmir, of Atlanta’s psych-rock mainstay The NEC, MammaBear is a back-to-basics, reverb-heavy pop constellation that harkens to the “wall of sound” era of recording. The songs range from aggressive and messy (“Rodents,” “Something to Say to You”) to melodic and airy (“Birds of Paradise,” “Raven Falls”), but the common thread is a simple pop sensibility, interpreted through classic instruments and recorded through vintage means.
show-flyer
Tue.4.25.17

Wed.4.26.17

Thu.4.27.17

Sun.4.30.17

Tue.5.2.17

Wed.5.3.17

Thu.5.4.17

Fri.5.5.17

Sat.5.6.17

Mon.5.8.17

Tue.5.9.17

Wed.5.10.17

Thu.5.11.17

Fri.5.12.17

Sat.5.13.17