SATURDAY
June 17, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery presents:
ALL THEM WITCHES
Handsome Jack
  • $12
  • $14
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
All Them Witches
Heavy, heady and hypnotic, All Them Witches concoct a powerful and potent psychedelic sound that fuses bluesy soul, Southern swagger and thunderous hard rock. With their transfixing releases, 2012’s Our Mother Electricity and 2014’s Lightning At The Door, and a jam-filled live show where no two shows are the same, the band has amassed a devoted following and have become something of a sensation in the underground rock scene. “The band seemingly channels the churn of the universe and connects with a big, bad, uncaring cosmos,” wrote the Boston Globe, adding, “There is a primal ebb and flow at the core… The band’s mystic atmosphere, dark but not brutal, is the result of a tireless work ethic, a grueling tour schedule, and a tape trader’s compulsion for documenting every show.”
HANDSOME JACK
show-flyer
Tue.7.25.17

Wed.7.26.17

Thu.7.27.17

Thu.8.3.17

Fri.8.4.17

Sat.8.5.17

Sun.8.6.17

Thu.8.10.17

Fri.8.11.17

Sat.8.12.17