FRIDAY
March 17, 2017 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
DEATH IS A DIALOGUE
Killing Kuddles | Horrible Idea | Hot Wives
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
DEATH IS A DIALOGUE
Killing Kuddles
We are a folky punk band from Atlanta. we play fast indie pop songs that are camouflaged by punk attitude and sprinkled with Americana spirit.
HORRIBLE IDEA
Hot Wives
"HOT WIVES songs are simple and straight forward – until they caterwaul into a freeform tangle of noise and percussion. But keeping it simple is the key. Underneath a layer of brutally distorted low-end and buzz-saw guitar is always a simple repeated phrase stolen from something that seems like it should be immediately familiar. The way the repeated phrases sometimes surface and dive back down under the noise creates a real tension."

"The band’s most recent release on Blood Drunk Records was recorded and mixed by Dan Dixon (WHORES, Big Jesus, Biters, PLS PLS, Dropsonic). EAT YOUR ENEMIES is six massive, unbridled tunes that were recorded in a day and a half with the intent of capturing the energy of the band’s live performances."

show-flyer
Thu.8.24.17

Fri.8.25.17

Sat.8.26.17

Wed.8.30.17

Sat.9.2.17

Mon.9.4.17
JUST ADDED!

Tue.9.5.17

Thu.9.7.17

Sat.9.9.17

Tue.9.12.17