FRIDAY
March 24, 2017 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
MILES NIELSEN & THE RUSTED HEARTS
John Pagano Band
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Miles Nielsen & the Rusted Hearts
Rockford, IL-based Miles Nielsen has spent nearly a decade enthralling audiences with music that draws force from the prime years of Western-influenced rock music and classic ‘60s soul. Claiming influences as diverse as Otis Redding’s classic soul and Jellyfish’s cult power pop recordings.
show-flyer
Thu.5.25.17

Fri.5.26.17 — Sat.5.27.17

Mon.5.29.17

Tue.5.30.17

Wed.5.31.17

Thu.6.1.17

Thu.6.8.17

Fri.6.9.17

Sat.6.10.17

Tue.6.13.17

Wed.6.14.17