FRIDAY
March 24, 2017 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
MILES NIELSEN & THE RUSTED HEARTS
John Pagano Band
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Miles Nielsen & the Rusted Hearts
Rockford, IL-based Miles Nielsen has spent nearly a decade enthralling audiences with music that draws force from the prime years of Western-influenced rock music and classic ‘60s soul. Claiming influences as diverse as Otis Redding’s classic soul and Jellyfish’s cult power pop recordings.
show-flyer
Thu.8.24.17

Fri.8.25.17

Sat.8.26.17

Wed.8.30.17

Sat.9.2.17

Mon.9.4.17
JUST ADDED!

Tue.9.5.17

Thu.9.7.17

Sat.9.9.17

Tue.9.12.17