FRIDAY
June 27, 2014 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds and OK Productions present:
WHITE MYSTERY
Dinos Boys | Zoners
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
White Mystery
White Mystery is brother-sister rock’n'roll duo Miss Alex White & Francis Scott White from Chicago. The siblings have toured 15 countries worldwide, earning rave reviews from MTV, VICE, Sound Opinions, Pitchfork – and the list goes on. Expect their fourth full-length, self-released double album, DUBBLE DRAGON, on April 20th, 2014.
Dinos Boys
D.espicable I.gnorant N.asty O.le S.hitstirrers
Zoners
Started as a recording project by Matt McCalvin in Jan 2013 ZONERS are a combination of jittery synths, slicing hooky guitars, barreling bass lines and machine precise drums ZONERS create a full force wall of sound.
show-flyer
Wed.6.20.18

Thu.6.21.18

Fri.6.22.18

Sun.6.24.18

Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18