Thu.3.2.17
Dylan Pratt
Fri.3.3.17
Ben Trickey
Sat.3.4.17
Cadillac Jones | Jupiter Watts
Sun.3.5.17
Shepherds | Neighbor Lady
Tue.3.7.17
Mickey Rickshaw
Wed.3.8.17
Uniform | Mutual Jerk | Nag
Thu.3.9.17
Lazer/ Wulf | Michael Myerz
Fri.3.10.17
Shantih Shantih | Oak House
Sat.3.11.17
MyFever | Gracie and Rachel
Sun.3.12.17
Tim Darcy (Ought) | Molly Burch
Mon.3.13.17
Sash The Bash | Low Valley Hearts
Tue.3.14.17
Motel Radio | The High Divers
Thu.3.16.17
Jon Stickley Trio
Fri.3.17.17
Killing Kuddles | Horrible Idea | Hot Wives
Sat.3.18.17
Darling Machine | 5 More Dead
Sun.3.19.17
Stef Chura
Mon.3.20.17
King Woman | Jaye Jayle
Tue.3.21.17
79.5 | SadGirl | DJ set by La Choloteca
Wed.3.22.17
Thu.3.23.17
Cinema Novo
Fri.3.24.17
John Pagano Band
Sat.3.25.17
Lightnin' Ray
Tue.3.28.17
Duet for Theremin and Lap Steel
Thu.3.30.17
White Magic
Fri.3.31.17
Sat.4.1.17
The Sunglasses
Mon.4.3.17
JUST ADDED!
Bataille | NAARC | Gregorio Franco
Wed.4.5.17
Roadside Glorious
Thu.4.6.17
Jon Latham
Fri.4.7.17
JUST ADDED!
Sat.4.8.17
JUST ADDED!
Sun.4.9.17
Mount Moriah
Tue.4.11.17
Wed.4.12.17
Blood on the Harp | Cold Heart Canyon | Caleb Warren & The Perfect Gentlemen
Fri.4.14.17
The Lonely Biscuits
Sat.4.15.17
JUST ADDED!
Hank & Cupcakes | Fox Grin
Tue.4.25.17
Fri.4.28.17 — Sat.4.29.17
The Gories | Redd Kross
Tue.5.2.17
Wed.5.3.17
Thu.5.4.17
Julia Jacklin
Fri.5.5.17
Mon.5.29.17
JUST ADDED!
Internal Bleeding | Sacrificial Slaughter | Voices of Ruin | Micawber
Sat.6.17.17
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
February 23, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
LP RELEASE SHOW
Fake Flowers | Art School Jocks
FRIDAY
February 24 -
SATURDAY
February 25, 2017
Record Release Party - Two nights!
Special two night pass for $20.

Each show is $12 per night.
FRIDAY February 24, 2017
doors open at
9:00pm
Jon Stickley Trio
SATURDAY February 25, 2017
doors open at
9:00pm
Banditos
TUESDAY
February 28, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Atom Age