Mon.6.4.18
Sash The Bash | Caesium Mine
Tue.6.5.18
Oryx and Crake
Thu.6.7.18
Milkysway
Fri.6.8.18
Xambuca
Sat.6.9.18
Itasca | Shade
Sun.6.10.18
JohnDenver DeathPlane | Gnomonaut | Big Mountain
Wed.6.13.18
Timothy Eerie | Midnight Larks
Sat.6.16.18
Malformity | Cemetery Filth | Prime Mover
Tue.6.19.18
Null | Harmacy
Wed.6.20.18
YOB
Bell Witch | Lazer/ Wulf
Thu.6.21.18
Fri.6.22.18
JUST ADDED!
The Hardwoods | Roadkill Debutante
Sat.6.23.18
JesusHoney | Swing Set
Wed.6.27.18
Volahn | Vimur
Thu.6.28.18
Gallows Bound
Fri.6.29.18
JUST ADDED!
The Stir | Ayo River
Sat.6.30.18
Clownvis Presley
Mon.7.2.18
MTN ISL | Bataille
Tue.7.3.18
Spurge | Identikit
Fri.7.6.18
Abi Reimold
Sat.7.7.18
Gunpowder Gray
Sun.7.8.18
Ravagers | Vicious Dreams | Rotten Stitches | Hyena | Adam Anzio
Mon.7.9.18
Shannon Lay
Fri.7.13.18
JUST ADDED!
Have Gun Will Travel | Jeremy Ray | Drew Beskin (solo)
Mon.7.16.18
Jesika von Rabbit | Sash The Bash | Where.Are.We
Wed.7.18.18
Sat.7.21.18
FLAP
Sun.7.22.18
Order of the Owl | JohnDenver DeathPlane
Tue.7.24.18
Brent Cowles
Fri.7.27.18
Wrong
Sat.7.28.18
JUST ADDED!
Thu.8.23.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.9.1.18
Thu.9.6.18
Shadow Age
Sun.9.9.18
Wed.9.12.18
Wed.9.26.18
Tue.10.16.18
Stella Donnelly
Sat.10.20.18
JUST ADDED!
Rod Hamdallah
This Week's Shows
MONDAY
May 28, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Prettiest Eyes | Nest Egg
TUESDAY
May 29, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Low Valley Hearts | Twin Birds
THURSDAY
May 31, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Loner
FRIDAY
June 1, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
CD RELEASE SHOW
Kenny Howes and the WOW! | Catfight | The Wussy Pillows
SATURDAY
June 2, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
Rose Hotel | DEGA