Thu.8.7.14
Wray
Fri.8.8.14
Golden Pelicans | Ryan Dinosaur
Sat.8.9.14
The Convergence | Doesin | DIP
Sun.8.10.14
Wartorn | Paradox
Tue.8.12.14
Migrant Worker | The Tin Man
Wed.8.13.14
Hot Fudge | Weird Sin
Thu.8.14.14
Shy Hunters
Fri.8.15.14
Dana Buoy (of Akron/ Family)
Sat.8.16.14
Marley Carroll
Sun.8.17.14
Dasher | Hip to Death
Wed.8.20.14
The Mighty Stef | Coma Girls
Thu.8.21.14
Tedo Stone | Blue Blood
Sat.8.23.14
Claws
Mon.8.25.14
Madeline
Tue.8.26.14
Boogarins
Wed.8.27.14
Lowbanks
Thu.8.28.14
The Liverhearts | The Purkinje Shift
Fri.8.29.14
The Forty-Fives | Grinder Nova
Sat.8.30.14
100 Watt Horse | WhiteGold
Sun.8.31.14
Gap Dream (Burger Records) | Part Time (Burger, Mexican Summer)
Tue.9.2.14
Secret Someones
Thu.9.4.14
Apache | Fletcher C. Johnson | Dancer
Fri.9.5.14
Daddy Long Legs | The Myopic I | Fringe Factory DJs
Sat.9.6.14
Soft Cat | Culture Culture
Sun.9.7.14
Motherfucker
Tue.9.9.14
JUST ADDED!
Wand
Tue.9.9.14
Wand
Wed.9.10.14
Adron | Pree
Thu.9.11.14
Fri.9.12.14
TEEN
Sat.9.13.14
Hothouse Peaches
Mon.9.15.14
Wed.9.17.14
JUST ADDED!
Thu.9.18.14
Nest Egg | Reverends
Fri.9.19.14
Cletis and his City Cousins
Sun.9.21.14
Mon.9.22.14
The Garden
Thu.9.25.14
The Powder Room | SWOTS
Fri.9.26.14 — Sat.9.27.14
Wed.10.1.14
Thu.10.2.14
Wed.10.8.14
Nightbox
Sun.10.12.14
Slothrust
Tue.10.14.14
Mon.10.20.14
Tiny Ruins
Sun.10.26.14
Sat.11.1.14
Tombs | Vattnet Viskar
Tue.11.4.14
Wet
Wed.11.5.14
Sat.11.8.14
July Talk
Tue.11.11.14
Thu.11.13.14
Major Entertainer Mike H.
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
July 31, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
The Meeks Family
FRIDAY
August 1 -
SATURDAY
August 2, 2014
Blair Crimmins & the Hookers two night stand
FRIDAY August 1, 2014
doors open at
9:00pm
Crsytal Bright and the Silver Hands
SATURDAY August 2, 2014
doors open at
9:00pm
The Royal Tinfoil
TUESDAY
August 5, 2014

doors open at
7:00pm
Black Linen
WEDNESDAY
August 6, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
R. Garcia Band | Hot Sauce and Honey