Sat.2.20.16
In The Whale | El Capitan and the Band With No Name
Sun.2.21.16
And the Kids | Audiodamn
Mon.2.22.16
CFM
Illegal Drugs | Death Stuff
Tue.2.23.16
Revel In Romance
Wed.2.24.16
Caesium Mine
Thu.2.25.16
Faux Ferocious | Man Up, Yancey | Femignome
Fri.2.26.16
Bell Witch | Wrekmeister Harmonies
Sat.2.27.16
Deep Sea Diver | Oak House
Sun.2.28.16
Rod Hamdallah
Thu.3.3.16
Blood on the Harp | Cold Heart Canyon
Fri.3.4.16
Quaildogs | Motel Radio
Sat.3.5.16
Warehouse | Red Sea
Sun.3.6.16
The Powder Room | Motherfucker
Mon.3.7.16
Tue.3.8.16
Quilt
Wed.3.9.16
Acid Dad
Thu.3.10.16
New Junk City | Blue Blood | Jeremy Ray
Fri.3.11.16
Sat.3.12.16
Sun.3.13.16
Cian Nugent
Mon.3.14.16
Author & Punisher | Today is The Day | Lord Dying
Thu.3.17.16
JUST ADDED!
Old Salt Union | Max and Maggie
Sat.3.19.16
JUST ADDED!
Through the Sparks | Black Linen | Flower
Wed.3.23.16
Sat.3.26.16
Black Cobra | Kings Destroy | Lo-Pan
Sat.4.2.16
The Preakness | Paul Melancon and the New Insecurities
Tue.4.5.16
Sleepy Kitty | Slang
Mon.4.11.16
Order of the Owl | KR'RTH
Tue.4.12.16
JUST ADDED!
Caleb Warren & The Perfect Gentlemen
Fri.4.15.16
Sat.4.16.16
Sun.4.17.16
Bogan Via
Wed.4.20.16
Slimy Member (TX)
Tue.4.26.16
Wed.12.31.69 — Wed.12.31.69
JUST ADDED!
Wed.5.4.16
James Supercave
Fri.5.6.16
Brad Cochran (of Rolling Nowhere) | Andrea Colburn
Tue.5.24.16
The Pinx
Wed.5.25.16
JUST ADDED!
The Swingin' Dicks
Fri.5.27.16
Entertainment
Wed.6.15.16
Against The Grain
Sat.6.25.16
JUST ADDED!
Jaye Bartrell
Fri.7.22.16
Primitive Man | MAKE
This Week's Shows
SATURDAY
February 13, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Rodeo Twister
SUNDAY
February 14, 2016

doors open at
7:30pm
Starbenders | Sex BBQ
TUESDAY
February 16, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
Bad Bad Hats
WEDNESDAY
February 17, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
Meek Freaks | Erv Lockett
THURSDAY
February 18, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
Southern Ska Syndicate
FRIDAY
February 19, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Omni