Thu.8.31.17
Casey Hood | Moses Nesh | Madeline Adams (of Flamingo Shadow)
Sat.9.2.17
Brain Tentacles | Lazer/ Wulf
Mon.9.4.17
JUST ADDED!
Ben Trickey (solo)
Tue.9.5.17
Victory Hands
Wed.9.6.17
Love Letter
Thu.9.7.17
Surface to Air Missive
Fri.9.8.17
Virginia Plane | Takenobu
Sat.9.9.17
Pallas | Twin Studies
Tue.9.12.17
Curt Castle | Loner
Wed.9.13.17
The Cheifs | Ray Dafrico (and band)
Thu.9.14.17
Suburban Living | Low Valley Hearts
Fri.9.15.17
Gunpowder Gray
Sat.9.16.17
Nag | Bataille
Mon.9.18.17
Pyramid Club | Picture One
Tue.9.19.17
!!!
Fri.9.22.17
Palace Doctor (Album Release Show) | Drew Beskin | Jay Gulley
Tue.9.26.17
PAWS
Wed.9.27.17
Yoke Lore
Sun.10.1.17
Mon.10.2.17
iVardensphere
Tue.10.3.17
GROVES
Sun.10.8.17
Lightning Orchestra
Tue.10.10.17
Kelsey Lu
Thu.10.12.17
Midnight Larks | Andrea Colburn & Mud Moseley
Sun.10.15.17
Hidden Intent | Paladin | Old Thrones
Wed.10.18.17
Ian Deaton
Sun.10.22.17
JUST ADDED!
Ryan Singer
Mon.10.23.17
The Elwins
Tue.10.24.17
Flasher | Glare
Wed.10.25.17
JUST ADDED!
Blackfoot Gypsies
Thu.10.26.17
King Buffalo
Fri.10.27.17
Blank Range
Sun.10.29.17
Deep State
Fri.11.3.17
JUST ADDED!
Levi The Poet | Comrades | Everett
Tue.11.7.17
Wed.11.8.17
Yukon Blonde
Fri.11.10.17
Sat.11.11.17
Wed.11.15.17
Thu.11.16.17
Michael Nau
Fri.11.17.17
Becca Mancari
Fri.12.8.17
Elephant Stone
Sat.12.9.17
Molly Parden
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
August 24, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
LP RELEASE SHOW
Deep State | The Sticky & Smooth Variety Show
FRIDAY
August 25, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
Dead By Wednesday | Made Ready
SATURDAY
August 26, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
CHEW | Day Old Man | Manther
WEDNESDAY
August 30, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Goodbye June