Mon.3.9.15
William Tyler
Tue.3.10.15
Stinking Lizaveta | Dyse
Thu.3.12.15
Fri.3.13.15
Cereus Bright
Sat.3.14.15
Horse Theif
Sun.3.15.15
Boytoy | Sheer Mag | Mexican Slang
Mon.3.16.15
TEEN
Tue.3.17.15
Ultimate Painting | Gold-Bears
Wed.3.18.15
Rod Hamdallah | Momcat
Thu.3.19.15
Moses Nesh
Sat.3.21.15
Shannon Wright | Austerity Program
Sun.3.22.15
Natalie Prass | Stranger Cat
Mon.3.23.15
Perfect Pussy | Fred Thomas
Tue.3.24.15
Qui | The Preakness
Wed.3.25.15
BABES | Shade
Thu.3.26.15
Sara Rachele
Fri.3.27.15
The Bohannons | Hans Condor
Sat.3.28.15
YOB
Witch Mountain
Sun.3.29.15
Heavy Lids | Earth Girls
Tue.3.31.15
Vincas | Uniform
Thu.4.2.15
Tue.4.7.15
The Tontons
Thu.4.9.15
JUST ADDED!
Fri.4.10.15
Sat.4.11.15
Mon.4.13.15
Rathborne
Wed.4.15.15
Fri.4.17.15
JUST ADDED!
Dropout
Sat.4.18.15
Left & Right
Wed.4.22.15
Possessor | Cemetery Filth | Death of Kings
Thu.4.23.15
Fri.4.24.15 — Sat.4.25.15
Thu.5.7.15
Mon.5.18.15
Solstice | Dismemberment | Hate Storm Annihilation
Wed.5.20.15
JUST ADDED!
Imperial Triumphant | Ramlord
Tue.5.26.15
Sat.5.30.15
JUST ADDED!
Twin Studies
Tue.6.2.15
Mon.6.8.15
This Week's Shows
WEDNESDAY
March 4, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
Beach Slang | Megafauna
THURSDAY
March 5, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
Weisshund | Misery Loves Chachi
FRIDAY
March 6, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
The Shivas | Small Reactions | Shantih Shantih
SATURDAY
March 7, 2015

doors open at
10:00pm
SOUL CLAP & DANCE OFF!
SUNDAY
March 8, 2015

doors open at
8:00pm
Mitski