Thu.6.1.17
Loudermilk & Moon | Shy Layers
Fri.6.2.17
The Compartmentalizationalists
Tue.6.6.17
A Drug Called Tradition
Thu.6.8.17
Dressy Bessy
Fri.6.9.17
The Buzzards of Fuzz
Sat.6.10.17
Damn The Witch Siren | Cousin Dan
Tue.6.13.17
Wed.6.14.17
Little Bandit | Nikki & the Phantom Callers
Thu.6.15.17
Body of Light | Pyramid Club
Fri.6.16.17
Jock Gang | Love Letter
Sat.6.17.17
Handsome Jack
Tue.6.20.17
Wed.6.21.17
Beije
Thu.6.22.17
Roadkill Ghost Choir
Fri.6.23.17
Wed.6.28.17
Tony Molina | Ablebody
Thu.6.29.17
The Preakness | Floral Print
Wed.7.5.17
Power Take Off | The Powder Room
Thu.7.6.17
JUST ADDED!
Paralyzer
Sat.7.8.17
Repulsory
Mon.7.10.17
Sun.7.16.17
Tue.7.18.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.7.20.17
Jock Gang | Deep State | Soft Option | Glare
Fri.7.21.17
JUST ADDED!
Bible of the Devil | Gunpowder Gray | The Pinx
Sat.7.22.17
Palberta | Pallas | Art School Jocks | Sea Ghost
Tue.7.25.17
Active Bird Community
Thu.7.27.17
Zale | Man Up, Yancey
Sat.8.5.17
JUST ADDED!
Moses Nesh | Big Brutus
Sun.8.6.17
JUST ADDED!
Hyena | Nurse | Nag
Fri.8.11.17
Wed.8.16.17
Thu.8.17.17
Birdcloud
Sat.9.2.17
Brain Tentacles
Thu.10.26.17
King Buffalo
Sun.10.29.17
JUST ADDED!
Deep State
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
May 25, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
RECORD RELEASE SHOW!
Flower | Cinema Novo | Gas Hound
FRIDAY
May 26 -
SATURDAY
May 27, 2017
Real Cool Time ATL Edition
FRIDAY MAY 26
The Rock*A*Teens
Predator
Faux Ferocious
Tournament
8:00 PM
SATURDAY MAY 27
Bad Sports
All Night Drug Prowling Wolves
Golden Pelicans
Illegal Drugs
8:00 PM
GAJA DAY SHOW / 3:00 PM
GG King
Unknown Sender
Paralyzer
SUNDAY MAY 28:
Montana's Trailho Pop Up at GAJA

Dinos Boys
The Tough Shits
JP5
FRIDAY May 26, 2017
doors open at
7:00pm
Predator | Faux Ferocious | Pleather
SATURDAY May 27, 2017
doors open at
8:00pm
Golden Pelicans | Illegal Drugs
SUNDAY
May 28, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
John Bradley | Campdogzz
MONDAY
May 29, 2017

doors open at
6:30pm
STRIKE OF THE EMPIRE U.S. TOUR 2017
Internal Bleeding | Sacrificial Slaughter | Voices of Ruin | Micawber
TUESDAY
May 30, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Junior Bruce | Day Old Man | JohnDenver DeathPlane
WEDNESDAY
May 31, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Al Lover | Suzanne Vines