COMING SOON
Wed.9.26.18
Cale Tyson | Evan Stepp (solo)
Thu.9.27.18
Uniform | Wash | Hospice
Tue.10.2.18
Casey Hood
Wed.10.3.18
Strategic Warheads | Misanthropic Aggression
Thu.10.4.18
Fri.10.5.18
Sat.10.6.18
Seagulls | King of Summer | The Carolyn
Sun.10.7.18
Okey Dokey
Mon.10.8.18
Satans Satyrs
Thu.10.11.18
Fred Thomas | Common Holly
Fri.10.12.18
Sick Thoughts | Get High Boys | Paralyzer
Sat.10.13.18
The Pollies
Mon.10.15.18
Fantasy Guys
Tue.10.16.18
Stella Donnelly
Wed.10.17.18
Thu.10.18.18
Uniform | Pyramid Club
Fri.10.19.18
Harville
Sat.10.20.18
Rod Hamdallah
Tue.10.23.18
Thu.10.25.18
Gallows Bound | Spray Tan | The Carolyn
Fri.10.26.18 — Sat.10.27.18
Roky Erickson | Bush Tetras | Radioactivity | Bad Sports | GG King | Protex | Gentleman Jesse | Death Valley Girls
Mon.10.29.18
Bridge City Sinners
Thu.11.1.18
Fri.11.2.18
John Wesley Coleman
Sat.11.3.18
Nikki & the Phantom Callers
Mon.11.5.18
The Pink Spiders | Amuse
Tue.11.6.18
Dead Now | Mathis Hunter Band
Sun.11.11.18
Rose Hotel
Mon.11.12.18
JUST ADDED!
Dove Legs
Tue.11.13.18
Wed.11.14.18
Thor & Friends
Fri.11.16.18
Fri.11.23.18
Surfbort
Sat.11.24.18
Surfbort
Thu.11.29.18
DIP | Superbody
Fri.11.30.18
Air-Sea Dolphin | Honey Radar | 86
Sat.12.1.18
Magnapop | Black to Comm (MC5 tribute band)
Fri.12.7.18
THIS WEEK‘S SHOWS
The EARL is a 21+ venue.
WEDNESDAY
September 19, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Plack Blague | TWINS
THURSDAY
September 20, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Kai and Suny | Ultrabillions
FRIDAY
September 21, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Zuli | Dot.s
SATURDAY
September 22, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
LINE UP: All Cows Eat Grass, Nirvana Kelly & Brock Scott (of Little Tybee), Anthony Aparo, and Marshall Ruffin.

Saturday September the 22nd is the last day of summer. ATL Collective has got the perfect record to close the season and bring on Autumn as they bring you Elliott Smith’s dark and gorgeous Either/Or. Released in 1997, this is Smith’s third album, but because three cuts were used in Good Will Hunting, this is the album that catapulted his career. Like in most of Smith’s music, the beauty on Either/Or comes from his the loneliness and vulnerability expressed in the lyric and the production, the close vocals that make you feel like you’re in the Smith’s bedroom with him while he sings. It’s an indie rock masterpiece, and we’ve got one hell of a lineup gearing up to bring it back to life (Line up TBA).

If you’ve not seen a Collective show before, you’re missing one of the best things going on in our city. The Collective handpicks the finest musicians around to recreate the greatest albums in history. You’ll discover your next favorite artists while singing along to your old favorite songs.
MONDAY
September 24, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
W8ing4UFOs