Wed.4.29.15
Salad Days (Minor Threat cover band)
Thu.4.30.15
Strung Like a Horse
Fri.5.1.15
Hare and the Hounds | The Skylarks
Sat.5.2.15
Cicada Rhythm
Sun.5.3.15
Del Venicci | Shark Week
Mon.5.4.15
Shade
Wed.5.6.15
Thu.5.7.15
The Heatbunnies
Fri.5.8.15
Sat.5.9.15
Wooden Indian Burial Ground
Wed.5.13.15
Highlander | Book of Colors
Thu.5.14.15
Fri.5.15.15
Tedo Stone | Kip Bradley
Sat.5.16.15
Mon.5.18.15
Solstice | Dismemberment | Hate Storm Annihilation
Wed.5.20.15
Imperial Triumphant | Ramlord | Vimur
Thu.5.21.15
The Matter Animatic | Damocles
Fri.5.22.15
JUST ADDED!
Bearknuckle | Novus | DJ Jared Swilley (of Black Lips)
Sun.5.24.15
JUST ADDED!
Rope | Bodyfather
Mon.5.25.15
Phobia | Nekrofilth
Tue.5.26.15
Empires
Thu.5.28.15
JUST ADDED!
Relations | Virginia Plane
Sat.5.30.15
Twin Studies | A Drug Called Tradition
Sun.5.31.15
Mon.6.1.15
Motherfucker
Tue.6.2.15
Wed.6.3.15
Midnight Larks
Fri.6.5.15
JUST ADDED!
Sat.6.6.15
Riothorse Royale
Mon.6.8.15
Fri.6.19.15
JUST ADDED!
The Forty-Fives
Wed.7.1.15
Fri.7.3.15
Wild Throne
Mon.7.6.15
Computer Magic | Shampoo
Tue.7.7.15
JUST ADDED!
EZTV | Dinner
Sun.7.12.15
Ringworm | Black Breath | Theories
Tue.7.21.15
Tue.8.4.15
Fri.8.7.15
JUST ADDED!
Jungol
This Week's Shows
FRIDAY
April 17, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Dropout | Strategic Warheads | Grinchfinger
SATURDAY
April 18, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Left & Right | Lowbanks
SUNDAY
April 19, 2015

doors open at
8:00pm
Degradations | Get Damned
WEDNESDAY
April 22, 2015

doors open at
8:00pm
Possessor | Cemetery Filth | Death of Kings
THURSDAY
April 23, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
FRIDAY
April 24 -
SATURDAY
April 25, 2015
Atlanta Mess-Around 2015! w/ The Flamin' Groovies & Pissed Jeans!
Mess-Around starts at 3 pm down at 529!

Shows at The EARL and 529!

The Flamin' Groovies, Pissed Jeans
Gentleman Jesse , GG King , Barreracudas
Blaxxx (Bim, Orville, & Tom), OBN IIIs
OBNOX , NOTS , Wymyns Prysyn ,
WHATEVER BRAINS, Hector's Pets, Paint Fumes
Giorgio Murderer , Secret Prostitutes , GHB
Zoners, Slugga and more TBA!!!
FRIDAY April 24, 2015
doors open at
8:00pm
GG King | Obnox | Whatever Brains | GHB | Wymyns Prysyn
SATURDAY April 25, 2015
doors open at
8:00pm
Blaxxx | NOTS | PAMPERS (in the red) | The Gaye Blades