Sat.9.6.14
Soft Cat | Culture Culture
Sun.9.7.14
Motherfucker
Mon.9.8.14
Tue.9.9.14
Wand
Tue.9.9.14
Wand
Wed.9.10.14
Adron | Pree
Thu.9.11.14
Christopher Denny
Fri.9.12.14
TEEN | dot.s
Sat.9.13.14
Hothouse Peaches
Mon.9.15.14
Calm White Noise | Phracture
Wed.9.17.14
The Locksmyth
Fri.9.19.14
Cletis and his City Cousins | Sara Rachele
Sun.9.21.14
The Weather Station
Mon.9.22.14
The Garden
Thu.9.25.14
The Powder Room | SWOTS
Fri.9.26.14 — Sat.9.27.14
Tue.9.30.14
Hans Condor | Salts | Spoilers
Wed.10.1.14
Thu.10.2.14
Sandy Alex G
Fri.10.3.14
Jungol | England in 1819
Wed.10.8.14
Nightbox
Tue.10.14.14
The Soft White Sixties | Silent Lions
Mon.10.20.14
Tiny Ruins
Tue.10.21.14
JUST ADDED!
Thu.10.23.14
JUST ADDED!
Lucis Flux
Sun.10.26.14
Atomic Ape
Sat.11.1.14
Tombs | Vattnet Viskar
Tue.11.4.14
Wet
Wed.11.5.14
Ex Cops
Fri.11.7.14
Sat.11.8.14
July Talk
Sun.11.9.14
El Capitan and the Band With No Name
Tue.11.11.14
Lily and the Tigers | Joe Fletcher (solo)
Thu.11.13.14
Major Entertainer Mike H.
Sun.11.16.14
JUST ADDED!
Mon.11.17.14
JUST ADDED!
Dan Mangun + Blacksmith | Christof
This Week's Shows
SATURDAY
August 30, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
ALBUM RELEASE
100 Watt Horse | WhiteGold
SUNDAY
August 31, 2014

doors open at
8:00pm
Part Time (Burger, Mexican Summer) | Sea Lions (Slumberland, Burger)
TUESDAY
September 2, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
Secret Someones
WEDNESDAY
September 3, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
Black Linen | Brawful
THURSDAY
September 4, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
Apache | Fletcher C. Johnson | Dancer
FRIDAY
September 5, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Daddy Long Legs | The Myopic I | Fringe Factory DJs