Tue.5.2.17
Wed.5.3.17
Motel Radio | The Artisanals
Thu.5.4.17
Julia Jacklin
Fri.5.5.17
Scantron | Pony League
Sat.5.6.17
Background | Drew Beskin (of The District Attorneys & Purses)
Mon.5.8.17
Holy Sons
Tue.5.9.17
Uniform | Muddle
Wed.5.10.17
Starbenders | Floral Print
Thu.5.11.17
Karma To Burn | Lo-Pan
Fri.5.12.17
Great Peacock
Sat.5.13.17
Lo Moon
Fri.5.19.17
MammaBear
Sat.5.20.17
The Attack
Sun.5.21.17
Nordjevel | Imperial Triumphant
Tue.5.23.17
Thu.5.25.17
Flower | Cinema Novo | Gas Hound
Fri.5.26.17 — Sat.5.27.17
The Rock*A*Teens | Bad Sports | All Night Drug Prowling Wolves
Mon.5.29.17
Internal Bleeding | Sacrificial Slaughter | Voices of Ruin | Micawber
Tue.5.30.17
Junior Bruce | Day Old Man | JohnDenver DeathPlane
Wed.5.31.17
Al Lover
Tue.6.6.17
A Drug Called Tradition
Wed.6.7.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.6.8.17
Dressy Bessy
Fri.6.9.17
Thu.6.15.17
JUST ADDED!
Body of Light | Pyramid Club
Fri.6.16.17
Sat.6.17.17
Handsome Jack
Tue.6.20.17
JUST ADDED!
Wed.6.21.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.6.22.17
Fri.6.23.17
Wed.6.28.17
Tony Molina | Ablebody
Thu.6.29.17
The Preakness | Floral Print
Thu.8.17.17
Birdcloud
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
April 25, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Eric Slick (of Dr Dog)
WEDNESDAY
April 26, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Kim Logan | Amber Taylor
THURSDAY
April 27, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Gas Hound | Bird Laww
FRIDAY
April 28 -
SATURDAY
April 29, 2017
Atlanta Mess-Around 2017 w/ Redd Kross & The Gories!
APRIL 28 & 29 @ The EARL and 529 in glorious East Atlanta Village!

TWO DAY PASS

529 Day 1
529 Day2

This is for the full pass for all four shows. Each night show will cost $25 and each day show will cost $10.


Redd Kross(CA)
The Gories(Detroit)
Timmy's Organism
Terry & Louie
Greg Cartwright + Gentleman Jesse
Night Birds (NJ)
GG KING (ATL)
The Cowboys(IN)
Poison Rites (CO)
HEAVY LIDS(NOLA)
Craig Brown Band
The Cheifs (Official)(LA/ATL)
Hyena (ATL)
Vincas (Athens/ATL)
Uniform (ATL)
Watcher (nashville)
RMBLR (ATL/BALTIMORE)
Death Stuff (ATL)
Unknown Sender (NYC)
Art School Jocks (ATL)
Glare (ATL)
FRIDAY April 28, 2017
doors open at
8:00pm
Timmy's Organism | Greg Cartwright + Gentleman Jesse | Heavy Lids | Poison Rites | Vincas
SATURDAY April 29, 2017
doors open at
8:00pm
Terry & Louie | The Cowboys | RMBLR | Craig Brown Band | Uniform
SUNDAY
April 30, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
The Pauses | Jeremy Ray