Tue.12.13.16
Cold Heart Canyon
Wed.12.14.16
The Kenneth Brian Band
Thu.12.15.16
Hot Wives | Pretty Please
Fri.12.16.16
Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing the The Beach Boys Christmas Album)
Sat.12.17.16
Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing "The Ventures Christmas Album")
Sun.12.18.16
The Aerials
Thu.12.22.16
Fri.12.23.16
Vincas
Sun.12.25.16
A Drug Called Tradition | Sash The Bash
Tue.12.27.16
Moses Nesh | Rayvon Pettis | Jianna Justice
Wed.12.28.16
Sailing to Denver | Matt Megrue
Thu.12.29.16
Fri.12.30.16
JUST ADDED!
Sat.12.31.16
Beitthemeans
Fri.1.6.17
MyFever | Lindsay Jarman
Tue.1.10.17
JUST ADDED!
Drome | Tankorean
Fri.1.13.17
JUST ADDED!
Southern Ska Syndicate | DJ Ursa Major (Legio SPQR) | DJ Logan Jones
Sat.1.14.17
JUST ADDED!
Antagonizers ATL | Drink & Destroy Crew
Mon.1.16.17
NAARC | Dendera Bloodbath | Ian Deaton
Tue.1.24.17
Sun.1.29.17
Bernardino Femminielli
Tue.1.31.17
Desertion Trio | Sister Sai
Sat.2.4.17
Bad Bad Hats
Thu.2.16.17
JUST ADDED!
+ special guest
Fri.2.17.17
GERMANS
Tue.2.28.17
Atom Age
Sun.3.12.17
Tim Darcy (Ought)
Sun.4.9.17
JUST ADDED!
Mount Moriah
Tue.5.2.17
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
December 8, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
LP RELEASE SHOW!
Jeremy Ray | Ex Wives
FRIDAY
December 9, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Vimur | Paradox
SATURDAY
December 10, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Ruby the Hatchet | Future Hunter